heat magazine

If you wish to contact heat magazine, please email: heat@heatmag.com.

If you wish to contact the heat magazine's editor, please email: Jeremy.Mark@heatmag.com.

heatworld.com

If you wish to contact heatworld.com's editor, please email: Laurence.Mozafari@heatmag.com

Advertising

For advertising enquiries, please email: Remy.Kirk@bauermedia.co.uk

Marketing

For marketing enquiries, please email: Natalie.Wilkins@bauermedia.co.uk

Work experience

Head to GoThinkBig.co.uk for heat and heatworld work experience and internships.

Technical

For technical queries, please email: helpdesk@heatworld.com

Business

For business enquiries, please email: Hannah.Rouch@bauermedia.co.uk

Subscriptions

To ensure that you don't miss an issue and for the best subscription offers visit www.greatmagazines.co.uk.

For subscription or back issue enquiries, please email Bauer at bauer@subscription.co.uk.

Phone +44 (0) 1858 438884 (UK and Overseas).

heat Radio

For all radio enquiries, please email: Talia@heatworld.com

Radio app

For enquiries about the heat Radio app, please email Radioplayer@bauermedia.co.uk

Other

For anything else contact heat@heatmag.com

heatworld.com, Endeavour House, 189 Shaftesbury Avenue, London, WC2H 8JG

Subscriptions

Click here to view all subscription offers on heat. Or go to www.greatmagazines.co.uk to view the full range of magazines you can subscribe to.

Subscribing not only offers you the benefit of having your magazine delivered to your door, but you're also guaranteed to get the best price and save money on shop prices.

Already an existing subscriber? Click here to log into subscriber services where you can access your subscription details and use this service to change your address, update your email address, advise us of any change of name, plus check your start and expiry dates.

Also as a subscriber you benefit from the exclusive subscriber only rewards*! Click here to view our current offers.

Remember, you'll need your subscriber number to log in. [Your subscriber number will appear on your magazine address label, and may be up to 10 numbers, possibly with zeros at the beginning]

For all other enquiries:


  • Call: +44 (0) 1858 438884 (UK and Overseas)
  • Email us using this form.

*Subscriber rewards are only currently available to UK subscribers.